Agents Directory

 Mark Burke Outside

Mark Burke, Broker

Licensed in Iowa and Minnesota

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (563) 380-2868
Email: mark@burkecresco.com

Ordel Stinson Headshot

Ordel Stinson, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (641) 330-5870
Email: ordel@burkecresco.com

 Julie Stinson Outside

Julie Stinson, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (641) 330-5268
Email: julie@burkecresco.com

 John Burke Headshot

John Burke, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (563) 419-1911
Email: john@burkecresco.com

Steven Burke Headshot

Steven Burke, Broker Associate

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (507) 251-0644
Email: steven@burkecresco.com

Brad Burke Headshot

Brad Burke, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (507) 259-5070
Email: bradburkerealestate@gmail.com

Becky Burke Headshot

Becky Burke, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (563) 380-1579
Email: becky@burkecresco.com

Kohen Burke Headshot

Kohen Burke, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (563) 203-0799
Email: Contact Kohen