Mark Burke

Mark Burke, Broker

Licensed in Iowa and Minnesota

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (563) 380-2868
Email: mark@burkecresco.com


Ordel Stinson

Ordel Stinson, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (641) 330-5870
Email: ordel@burkecresco.com


Julie Stinson

Julie Stinson, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (641) 330-5268
Email: julie@burkecresco.com


John Burke

John Burke, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (563) 419-1911
Email: john@burkecresco.com


Steven Burke

Steven Burke, Broker Associate

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (507) 251-0644
Email: steven@burkecresco.com


Linda Hovey

Linda Hovey, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa and Minnesota

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (641) 330-4443
Email: linda@burkecresco.com


Brad Burke

Brad Burke, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (507) 259-5070
Email: bradburkerealestate@gmail.com


William Schmidt

William Schmidt, Salesperson

Licensed in Iowa

Office: (563) 547-2554
Fax: (563) 547-3816
Cell: (641) 257-8625
Email: WSchmidt.BurkeRE@gmail.com